UK Bank Holidays 2017


Details of UK Bank Holidays 2017 in England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland. Not only the date, we also counting days until date and weeks until date.

UK Bank Holidays 2017 for England and Wales

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 113 days ago 16 weeks and 1 day ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 10 days ago 1 week and 3 days ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 7 days ago 1 week ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 7 days from today 1 week
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 35 days from today 5 weeks
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 126 days from today 18 weeks
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 245 days from today 35 weeks
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 246 days from today 35 weeks and 1 day

2017 Bank Holidays in Scotland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 113 days ago 16 weeks and 1 day ago
2nd January Monday, January 2, 2017 112 days ago 16 weeks ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 10 days ago 1 week and 3 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 7 days from today 1 week
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 35 days from today 5 weeks
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 105 days from today 15 weeks
St Andrew's Day Thursday, November 30, 2017 220 days from today 35 weeks
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 245 days from today 35 weeks
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 246 days from today 35 weeks and 1 day

2017 Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 113 days ago 16 weeks and 1 day ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 10 days ago 1 week and 3 days ago
St Patrick's Day Friday, March 17, 2017 38 days ago 5 weeks and 3 days ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 7 days ago 1 week ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 7 days from today 1 week
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 35 days from today 5 weeks
Battle of the Boyne Wednesday, July 12, 2017 79 days from today 11 weeks and 2 days
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 126 days from today 18 weeks
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 245 days from today 35 weeks
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 246 days from today 35 weeks and 1 day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *