UK Bank Holidays 2017


Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 807 days ago 115 weeks and 2 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 704 days ago 100 weeks and 4 days ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 701 days ago 100 weeks and 1 day ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 687 days ago 98 weeks and 1 day ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 659 days ago 94 weeks and 1 day ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 568 days ago 81 weeks and 1 day ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 449 days ago 64 weeks and 1 day ago
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 448 days ago 64 weeks ago

2017 Bank Holidays in Scotland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 807 days ago 115 weeks and 2 days ago
2nd January Monday, January 2, 2017 806 days ago 115 weeks and 1 day ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 704 days ago 100 weeks and 4 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 687 days ago 98 weeks and 1 day ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 659 days ago 94 weeks and 1 day ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 589 days ago 84 weeks and 1 day ago
St Andrew's Day Thursday, November 30, 2017 474 days ago 64 weeks and 1 day ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 449 days ago 64 weeks and 1 day ago
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 448 days ago 64 weeks ago

2017 Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 807 days ago 115 weeks and 2 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 704 days ago 100 weeks and 4 days ago
St Patrick's Day Friday, March 17, 2017 732 days ago 104 weeks and 4 days ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 701 days ago 100 weeks and 1 day ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 687 days ago 98 weeks and 1 day ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 659 days ago 94 weeks and 1 day ago
Battle of the Boyne Wednesday, July 12, 2017 615 days ago 87 weeks and 6 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 568 days ago 81 weeks and 1 day ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 449 days ago 64 weeks and 1 day ago
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 448 days ago 64 weeks ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *