UK Bank Holidays 2017


Details of UK Bank Holidays 2017 in England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland. Not only the date, we also counting days until date and weeks until date.

UK Bank Holidays 2017 for England and Wales

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 593 days ago 84 weeks and 5 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 490 days ago 70 weeks ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 487 days ago 69 weeks and 4 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 473 days ago 67 weeks and 4 days ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 445 days ago 63 weeks and 4 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 354 days ago 50 weeks and 4 days ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 235 days ago 33 weeks and 4 days ago
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 234 days ago 33 weeks and 3 days ago

2017 Bank Holidays in Scotland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 593 days ago 84 weeks and 5 days ago
2nd January Monday, January 2, 2017 592 days ago 84 weeks and 4 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 490 days ago 70 weeks ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 473 days ago 67 weeks and 4 days ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 445 days ago 63 weeks and 4 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 375 days ago 53 weeks and 4 days ago
St Andrew's Day Thursday, November 30, 2017 260 days ago 33 weeks and 4 days ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 235 days ago 33 weeks and 4 days ago
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 234 days ago 33 weeks and 3 days ago

2017 Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 593 days ago 84 weeks and 5 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 490 days ago 70 weeks ago
St Patrick's Day Friday, March 17, 2017 518 days ago 74 weeks ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 487 days ago 69 weeks and 4 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 473 days ago 67 weeks and 4 days ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 445 days ago 63 weeks and 4 days ago
Battle of the Boyne Wednesday, July 12, 2017 401 days ago 57 weeks and 2 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 354 days ago 50 weeks and 4 days ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 235 days ago 33 weeks and 4 days ago
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 234 days ago 33 weeks and 3 days ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *