UK Bank Holidays 2017


Details of UK Bank Holidays 2017 in England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland. Not only the date, we also counting days until date and weeks until date.

UK Bank Holidays 2017 for England and Wales

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 324 days ago 46 weeks and 2 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 221 days ago 31 weeks and 4 days ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 218 days ago 31 weeks and 1 day ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 204 days ago 29 weeks and 1 day ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 176 days ago 25 weeks and 1 day ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 85 days ago 12 weeks and 1 day ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 34 days from today 4 weeks and 6 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 35 days from today 5 weeks

2017 Bank Holidays in Scotland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 324 days ago 46 weeks and 2 days ago
2nd January Monday, January 2, 2017 323 days ago 46 weeks and 1 day ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 221 days ago 31 weeks and 4 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 204 days ago 29 weeks and 1 day ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 176 days ago 25 weeks and 1 day ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 106 days ago 15 weeks and 1 day ago
St Andrew's Day Thursday, November 30, 2017 9 days from today 4 weeks and 6 days
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 34 days from today 4 weeks and 6 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 35 days from today 5 weeks

2017 Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 324 days ago 46 weeks and 2 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 221 days ago 31 weeks and 4 days ago
St Patrick's Day Friday, March 17, 2017 249 days ago 35 weeks and 4 days ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 218 days ago 31 weeks and 1 day ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 204 days ago 29 weeks and 1 day ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 176 days ago 25 weeks and 1 day ago
Battle of the Boyne Wednesday, July 12, 2017 132 days ago 18 weeks and 6 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 85 days ago 12 weeks and 1 day ago
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 34 days from today 4 weeks and 6 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 35 days from today 5 weeks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *