UK Bank Holidays 2017


Details of UK Bank Holidays 2017 in England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland. Not only the date, we also counting days until date and weeks until date.

UK Bank Holidays 2017 for England and Wales

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 208 days ago 29 weeks and 5 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 105 days ago 15 weeks ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 102 days ago 14 weeks and 4 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 88 days ago 12 weeks and 4 days ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 60 days ago 8 weeks and 4 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 31 days from today 4 weeks and 3 days
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 150 days from today 21 weeks and 3 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 151 days from today 21 weeks and 4 days

2017 Bank Holidays in Scotland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 208 days ago 29 weeks and 5 days ago
2nd January Monday, January 2, 2017 207 days ago 29 weeks and 4 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 105 days ago 15 weeks ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 88 days ago 12 weeks and 4 days ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 60 days ago 8 weeks and 4 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 10 days from today 1 week and 3 days
St Andrew's Day Thursday, November 30, 2017 125 days from today 21 weeks and 3 days
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 150 days from today 21 weeks and 3 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 151 days from today 21 weeks and 4 days

2017 Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland

Holidays Date Days until date Weeks until date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 208 days ago 29 weeks and 5 days ago
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 105 days ago 15 weeks ago
St Patrick's Day Friday, March 17, 2017 133 days ago 19 weeks ago
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 102 days ago 14 weeks and 4 days ago
Early May bank holiday Monday, May 1, 2017 88 days ago 12 weeks and 4 days ago
Spring bank holiday Monday, May 29, 2017 60 days ago 8 weeks and 4 days ago
Battle of the Boyne Wednesday, July 12, 2017 16 days ago 2 weeks and 2 days ago
Summer bank holiday Monday, August 28, 2017 31 days from today 4 weeks and 3 days
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 150 days from today 21 weeks and 3 days
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 151 days from today 21 weeks and 4 days

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *